Sponsors
sponsorlogos Audi
facebookicon
Follow us on Facebook

Club Contacts

Club Chair

Dan Bishop chair@newbeccshc.co.uk 07825 638 333

Club President

Jim Reid president@newbeccshc.co.uk 020 8650 5162

Honorary Secretary

Clare George secretary@newbeccshc.co.uk 07982 716 059

Honorary Treasurer

Adrian Russell-Smith treasurer@newbeccshc.co.uk 07814 721 127

Fixtures Secretary (Ladies)

Terri Rose fixtures@newbeccshc.co.uk 07939 126 367

Fixtures Secretary (Mens)

Adrian Russell-Smith pitch-secretary@newbeccshc.co.uk 07814 721 127

Social Secretary

Lianne Peterkin social@newbeccshc.co.uk 07846 821 016

League Umpire Contact (Ladies 1s)

Adrian Russell-Smith mens-umpires@newbeccshc.co.uk 07814 721 127

League Umpire Contact (Mens)

Adrian Russell-Smith mens-umpires@newbeccshc.co.uk 07814 721 127

Webmaster

Alexandra Black website-updates@newbeccshc.co.uk 07590433844




© web design by Ronin